Hope your week is going well

May 13, 2011 at 4:32 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , )

Hi everyone, I hope your week has been going well. What is left of it anyway. Mine has been going really good.

I am finishing up getting ready for Saturday. I look forward to seeing my friends, family and new friends as I sign away on your books. I am glad I have such a network of support. it means so much to me.

I for one, never thought that I, would ever do a book, and then to see the support “Healing In The storms” has received, it’s amazing.When you get an e-mail from someone you haven’t seen in years tell you thank you for writting an amazing book it changed my life,or “I remember when that happened”it is nice to get such good feed back.I am glad I took the time to write my first book, I am glad it has helped some people through a hard time as well,God is good and gives you the strength to move forward in every circumstance in your life.It is such a comfort to know He isn’t ever going to leave you nor forsake you in your time of need.(sometimes I feel like I am a needy person) there are some things I do not know how to do,so I need a friend to come and help me figure this problem out,it is nice to know you have friends you can count on to be there for you.Jesus is there for you,never to busy,or Never tells you you are bothering Him.I hope I can always have that kind of love towards others.

If you get a chance, I have a couple of posters up at Hasting’s advertising the book signing. it is fun to see yourself blown up(hey)to 18×36 WoW…

May you always find time for laughter,enjoy a sunny day with friends,hug and love your children and most of all always remember that your are loved.God Bless you all. Julie

What do you think?

Reinventing Middle Age

One couple's guide to dealing with trials, tribulations, and cosmic crap

Elena Xtina

Poetry & Memoirs

It's All About The Shot

Getting to know your Quadcopter Drone

Blog of a Mad Black Woman

Life Experiences, Quotes & Randoms

Muddling Through My Middle Age

Adventures in Aging.....

Olufunke Kolapo

Healing • Inspiring • Awakening • Fulfilling •

The Lions Den

"Blending the colorful issues of life with the unapologetic truth of scripture." ColorStorm

Nutsrok

The humor and humanity of storytelling.

By Hook Or By Book

Book Reviews, News, and Other Stuff

englishplus966

There is more than meets the eye to being an English teacher, writer, editor, or language connoisseur, especially abroad. This blog is for language teachers, learners, and users alike.

Elyk Photography

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Gin Getz

Sharing an untamed view.

laragonphoto.wordpress.com/

Calgary, Alberta | © 2014 - 2016 Leo Aragon

kenssimpleview

A fine WordPress.com site

Brecon Cottages' Blog

Hundreds of beautiful cottages in the Brecon Beacons

