A new story to read

July 3, 2011 at 5:34 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , )

I wrote a new poem on Levi’s memorial page if anyone would like to read it. It is hard to beleive he has been gone 4 years now. My life changed in so many ways that July evening. I have made so many positive changes in my life.I live life to it’s fullest everyday. I have fun creating little stories about my son’s life.

I was really blue 2 years ago. I started to put stories in the Good News paper in my son’s memory. I keep writting articles and stories because there are so many of you who didn’t see much od Levi and I over the years and I like to keep the loving memories alive. If anyone has a cute sory or a picture maybe I didn’t even know about, youcan post it on his page. What gave me the idea to start this page was 5 of Levi’s friends kept his Myspace page alive for almost 4 years. I was so impressed.

I will post the story I put in the Good News paper later this month so all can enjoy reading in in other states. I just want you all to know I appreciate all you love, support, encouraging words and reading “Healing in the storms”and sharing about the book to your loved ones. This really means a lot to me.

Have a happy and safe 4th. I am going down to Black Bay in Post falls and watch the fire works war the nice houses put on every year. it is almost better than what down town Cda puts on.

What do you think?

Reinventing Middle Age

One couple's guide to dealing with trials, tribulations, and cosmic crap

Elena Xtina

Poetry & Memoirs

It's All About The Shot

Getting to know your Quadcopter Drone

Blog of a Mad Black Woman

Life Experiences, Quotes & Randoms

Muddling Through My Middle Age

Adventures in Aging.....

Olufunke Kolapo

Healing • Inspiring • Awakening • Fulfilling •

The Lions Den

"Blending the colorful issues of life with the unapologetic truth of scripture." ColorStorm

Nutsrok

The humor and humanity of storytelling.

By Hook Or By Book

Book Reviews, News, and Other Stuff

englishplus966

There is more than meets the eye to being an English teacher, writer, editor, or language connoisseur, especially abroad. This blog is for language teachers, learners, and users alike.

Elyk Photography

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Gin Getz

Sharing an untamed view.

laragonphoto.wordpress.com/

Calgary, Alberta | © 2014 - 2016 Leo Aragon

kenssimpleview

A fine WordPress.com site

Brecon Cottages' Blog

Hundreds of beautiful cottages in the Brecon Beacons

