My Fall Drive

October 16, 2011 at 2:11 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , )

I started my morning like all my mornings. I have 2 cups of coffee to wake up, and then I figure out what I am going to do with my day. Sounds exciting doesn’t it. I got a call from my neighbor and her boyfriend. We ended up going to Barnes and Noble to shoot some photos for the online interveiw today. The pictures came out great. I bought us a coffee(yes) and we headed over to Carver Farms in Washington. Ashley wanted to find a pumpkin for her little brother to carve. I felt like a kid again. I laughed, we rode on the hay wagon over to the pumpkins and then we went into the corn maze. Ashley commented this was the most fun she has had in  a long time. I agree it was a fun day .

I posted a online interveiw this afternoon on my Healing in the Storms page on FB. Be sure to check out the interveiw. I had fun putting this together to celebrate the First year release of the book.I am excited to see the book is doing rather well. it has been a wonderful expirence from the concept of writing the book, to putting the project together and then finally publishing my book. it has been interesting to see how a book is finished and then marketed.

I know fall is on it’s way pretty soon. The weather is changing. it is getting colder. I love this time of year. The leaves change color and and the sool nip in the air. The first day you put on your coat. So many people love to do last minute gardening and then put the garden to bed for the winter. I have had a gardener for a few years now.I have always worked long hours to try and provide for Levi whn he was younger, that I never had the time to keep my yard looking nice.It is nice I have good friends who can help me in the area.

0.

What do you think?

Elena Xtina

Writing & Recipes

It's All About The Shot

Getting to know your Quadcopter Drone

Blog of a Mad Black Woman

Life Experiences, Quotes & Randoms

Muddling Through My Middle Age

Adventures in Aging.....

Olufunke Kolapo

Healing • Inspiring • Awakening • Fulfilling •

The Lions Den

"Blending the colorful issues of life with the unapologetic truth of scripture." ColorStorm

Nutsrok

The humor and humanity of storytelling.

By Hook Or By Book

Book Reviews, News, and Other Stuff

englishplus966

There is more than meets the eye to being an English teacher, writer, editor, or language connoisseur, especially abroad. This blog is for language teachers, learners, and users alike.

Elyk Photography

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Gin Getz

Sharing an untamed view.

laragonphoto.wordpress.com/

Calgary, Alberta | © 2014 - 2016 Leo Aragon

kenssimpleview

A fine WordPress.com site

Brecon Cottages' Blog

Hundreds of beautiful cottages in the Brecon Beacons

Jbambs

Geography, Meteorology, Climatology, Education, Ancient History, as well as other strings to the bow. student - Geography degree.

