I Am Back Online Now

December 15, 2011 at 12:28 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , )

Taking Some Time To Smell The Flowers.

I know it has been a few weeks since I have been able to blog or Face Book, but my computer was not cooperating with me in the least. I am back now and should be able to keep my readers up to date with my book signings and the movie trailer I am working on for the book.(My Pastor would have said”Now you will have to retrain me.) I am not that bad but almost…

Moving on, I am going to be at the Library in Coeur D’Alene tomorrow at Ten A.M. to set up the books and get ready to read a poem of Levi’s as well. It should be a fun day.I hope to be able to see some of your smiling faces tomorrow even if for a few minutes to drop by, have refreshments and say a quick hello would be nice.

I went to a Christmas party Monday night, I will post pictures of the event this weekend. I cannot believe it Christmas already. where has the year gone?  it will New Years here before we know it. WOW. Mom is having a Christmas eve dinner after Church,she has not gone to church on Christmas Eve for years. Some friends of ours who go to my Church talked her into being excited about going. I am glad she is willing to get out even if for an hour and then have a nice dinner and open a few gifts on the Christmas Eve. Mom and I are eating rice pudding and COFFEE Christmas morning.

I have been working on the video trailer for the book for a week now. it is coming along nicely. A neighbor is helping me. I am using a song that she had written for her son who died in the war. I wanted a song like “Time In a Bottle” By Jim Croce. The song is beautiful. I hope you will like the end result. I should have it out on my You Tube Channel in the next few days.

I hope you have a wonderful Christmas surrounded by those you love and hold dear. I am thankful to you for all your support and reading my FB pages and this blog. I could not do this without you all  and you are appreciated.

Hopefully, I will see some of you tomorrow.

What do you think?

Elena Xtina

Writing & Recipes

It's All About The Shot

Getting to know your Quadcopter Drone

Blog of a Mad Black Woman

Life Experiences, Quotes & Randoms

Muddling Through My Middle Age

Adventures in Aging.....

Olufunke Kolapo

Healing • Inspiring • Awakening • Fulfilling •

The Lions Den

"Blending the colorful issues of life with the unapologetic truth of scripture." ColorStorm

Nutsrok

The humor and humanity of storytelling.

By Hook Or By Book

Book Reviews, News, and Other Stuff

englishplus966

There is more than meets the eye to being an English teacher, writer, editor, or language connoisseur, especially abroad. This blog is for language teachers, learners, and users alike.

Elyk Photography

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Gin Getz

Sharing an untamed view.

laragonphoto.wordpress.com/

Calgary, Alberta | © 2014 - 2016 Leo Aragon

kenssimpleview

A fine WordPress.com site

Brecon Cottages' Blog

Hundreds of beautiful cottages in the Brecon Beacons

Jbambs

Geography, Meteorology, Climatology, Education, Ancient History, as well as other strings to the bow. student - Geography degree.

